Prayed To Jesus and Received! 2015

Testimony!!

As they called it, Snow/Winter storm Octavia...I was and still am in a position that requires me to have heat/power...long story, but anyway--- A monster snow/freezing rain mess was definitely headed precisely in my (city) direction. Knowing this in advance I told my wife and we both agreed on the snow storm...yes, coming but no freezing rain ...my area does not fair to good with freezing rain. Well....At the time it would have came to my area, I started to document its progress...and to make a long story short.......I prayed, believed that Jesus would not allow it to come over me....!!! PRAISE GOD/JESUS!!! HE ANSWERED MY PRAYER! HERE'S THE PROOF.....BELOW IN THESE SCREENSHOTS.

4:37 PM FEB 16

7:14 PM FEB 16

8:48 PM FEB 16

9:00 PM FEB 16

10:27 PM FEB 16

11:00 PM FEB16

12:55 AM FEB 17

1:18 AM FEB 17

YEAH WE GOT SNOW, SOME SLEET BUT THE PINK DIDN'T TOUCH ME! GLORY TO GOD